CC Strategies, "Corporate Creative Strategies", is an independent Belgian communication agency specialising in Corporate Public Relations and Public Affairs.

read more about us

Sven Usé

Sven Usé has already been working for 15 years as a public relations professional. He worked in different Belgian and international PR agencies. He worked for national PR campaigns but did also coordination of international, multi-country PR plans.

He previously held positions as Account Manager where he worked on communication strategies, implementation of media relations (press conferences, seminars, press analysis, etc.) and business-to-business activities for different blue chip clients. He started his career as a Communication Officer for AFS Intercultural Exchanges, a youth exchange organisation, where he acquired experience in media relations, internal communications and event planning.

Sven graduated from the Faculty of Communication Science at the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium) and holds a post graduate in Communication and Leisure Studies at the Free University of Brussels. He’s fluent in French, Dutch and English and has knowledge of Spanish and German.

CC Strategies, « Corporate Creative Strategies » est une agence de communication belge indépendante, spécialisée en relations publiques d’entreprise et en Public Affairs.

découvrez-nous

Sven Usé

Sven Usé compte déjà 15 années de relations publiques à son actif. Il a collaboré avec différentes agences PR belges et internationales. Il a participé à des campagnes PR nationales, mais a également assuré la coordination de plans PR multi-pays sur la scène internationale.

Dans sa fonction précédente, Account Manager, il s’est attelé à diverses stratégies de communication, au déploiement des relations avec la presse (conférences de presse, séminaires, analyse de presse, etc.) et à des activités interentreprises pour différents clients de premier plan. Il a commencé sa carrière comme Communication Officer chez AFS Intercultural Exchanges, une organisation d’échanges de jeunes, où il a acquis de l’expérience en relations avec les médias, en communication interne et en planification d’événements.

Sven est diplômé de la faculté des sciences de la communication de la K.U.L. (Université catholique de Louvain, Belgique) et est titulaire d’un post-graduat en études de la communication et des loisirs à la V.U.B. (Université libre de Bruxelles). Il parle couramment l’anglais, le français et le néerlandais, et a des notions d’espagnol et d’allemand.